Researchers

Kristiania University College

Professor Asle Fagerstrøm (Founder of the lab). Research areas: Behavioral Economics, Digital Business and Human-Computer Interaction. Email: asle.fagerstrom@kristiania.no

Professor Ravi Vatrapu. Research area: Digital Business. Email: ravi.vatrapu@kristiania.no

Associate Professor Hanne Sørum. Research area: Human-Computer Interaction. Email: hanne.sorum@kristiania.no

Associate Professor Moutaz Haddara. Research area: Digital Business. Email: moutaz.haddara@kristiania.no

Associate Professor Sarah Joy Lyons. Research areas: Digital Business and Human-Computer Interaction. Email: sarahjoy.lyons@kristiania.no

PhD Candidate Sanchit Pawar. Research areas: Digital Business and Human-Computer Interaction. Email: sanchit.pawar@kristiania.no

Associated researchers

Professor Valdimar Sigurdsson, Reykjavik University. Research areas: Behavioral Economics and Digital Business. Email: valdimars@ru.is

Principal Lecturer Niklas Eriksson, Arcada University of Applied Sciences. Research areas: Digital Business. Email: niklas.eriksson@arcada.fi

Lecturer Vishnu Menon, Massey University. Research areas: Behavioral Economics and Digital Business. Email: V.Menon@massey.ac.nz

Master students

 

Previous master students

Master student Gael Regades Rivera, Westerdals Oslo School of Arts, Communication and Technology. Research areas: Digital Business

Research assistant and Master student Ida Merete Øverby Markussen, Westerdals Oslo School of Arts, Communication and Technology. Research areas: Digital Business and Behavioral Economics.

Master student Maather Arar, Westerdals Oslo School of Arts, Communication and Technology. Research areas: Digital Business and Human-Computer Interaction.

Master student Sanchit Pawar, Westerdals Oslo School of Arts, Communication and Technology. Research areas: Digital Business and Human-Computer Interaction.